You are here:  Home » About Us » Leadership


Executive Team

Andy Fleischmann
President & CEO
Contact Andy
Brian Kelly
Director of Marketing
Contact Brian
Orelia Barnaby
Director of Foster Grandparents Program
Contact Orelia
Ryan Matthews
Director of Community Programs
Contact Ryan
Allison Holst-Grubbe
Director of Site Programs
Contact Allison

Board of Directors

Kenneth Bowes
Eversource Energy
Chairman of the Board; Executive Committee
Paul Cestari
The Barnes Group
John Delgadillo
Hartland Payment Systems
Ted Cutler
Tecton Architects Inc.
David Forrest
Retired; formerly ISO - New England
Board Treasurer
Jane McBride Gates
David Meehan
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Carlo Montagano, III.
Paulette O'Brady
Foster Grandparent Program
Ineshia Proctor
Robert Ricketts
Law Offices of Robert Ricketts, LLC.
Stuart Rosen
Robinson & Cole LLP
Robert Starr
Kaman Corp.
Richard Stewart
Retired; formerly Stewart Staffing