You are here:  Home » About Us » Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

Kenneth Bowes
Eversource Energy / Vice President, Engineering
Board Chairman Emeritus
Paul Cestari
The Barnes Group / Vice President, Business Analysis & Planning
Ted Cutler
Tecton Architects Inc. / Chief Executive Officer
Chairman of the Board
David Forrest
Retired from ISO / New England Energy Engineering Consultant
Treasurer / Finance Chair
Jane McBride Gates
CT State Colleges and Universities (CSCU) / Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Governance Chair
David Meehan
Bank of America Merrill Lynch / Senior Vice President/Senior Client Manager
Fund Development Chair
Carlo Montagano, III.
Paulette O'Brady
Foster Grandparent
Foster Grandparent Program Representative
Robert Ricketts
Law Offices of Robert Ricketts, LLC. / Principal Attorney
Stuart Rosen
Robinson & Cole LLP / Partner
Robert Starr
Kaman Corporation / Chief Financial Officer
Richard Stewart
Retired / Founder, Stewart Staffing
Adam McLaughlin
Webster Bank / Senior Vice President
Karen Perham-Lippman
Department of Consumer Protection State of Connecticut / Deputy Commissioner
Terry Bedard
Attorney at The Law Office of Terry Bedard, LLC.
Judith Rudge
Comcast / Director of Talent Management and Acquisition
Hunchu Kwak
Superior Court Judge / State of Connecticut